Board Members

Current Board Members

Chair:  Otte Rosenkrantz, PhD, Centre for Academic Excellence

REB CoordinatorWanda Anderson, Centre for Research and Innovation


REB Members:

Steve Crema, BA, MA, CYC (Cert.), Acting Chair, School of Health Sciences

Lyndsay Fitzgeorge, PhD, Professor, School of Health Sciences

Nicole Hall, LLB, Solicitor, Corporation of the City of London

Darren Johnson, MBA, MSc, Professor, Lawrence Kinlin School of Business

Claire Marin, PhD, School of Language and Liberal Studies 

Dee Morrissey, MA, Professor, Centre for Academic Excellence

Clive Seligman, PhD, Department of Psychology, Western University

Meaghan Shannon, BA, MLIS, Copyright Officer, Library and Media Services

Scott Veenvliet, PhD, Professor, School of Language and Liberal Studies